Fitness and fun for everyone

80 Boudreau Rd, St Albert, AB, Canada T8N 5N4

780 460 2441

Schedule

 Tuesday October 17

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday October 18

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6pm please

  1. Dean Perry
  2. Edwin Mah
  3. Mike Zhang
  4. Joe Fernandes
  5. Zac Harris
  6. Harold Lazaro
  7. Mike Rasmussen
  8. Henry Fenwick
  9. Terry Tamura
  10. Mike Kwan
  11. Allan Aceret
  12. Jeff Dorey
  13. Lin Lindeman
  14. Akiko Ogata
  15. Paul Vogel
  16. Anne Emberly

Thursday October 19

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Skills session 7 to 8 ( members only )

Friday October 20

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9

Saturday October 21

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday October 22

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday October 23

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles ladder 7 to 10

Tuesday October 24

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday October 25

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6pm

Thursday October 26

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday October 27

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9

Saturday October 28

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday October 29

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday October 30

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10

Tuesday October 31

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday November 1

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6pm please

Thursday November 2

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 - 6.30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Hours

clubhours

Monday 4pm to 10pm
Tuesday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Friday 9:30am to 9pm
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 1pm to 6pm

 

Red Willow
Badminton Club

80 Boudreau Rd. St. Albert AB T8N 5N4

780-460-2441

email - badminton@redwillow.ca

www.redwillow.ca

 

Print
Google Maps

from St. Albert Trail/Highway 2 (St. Albert Centre/The Bay)
go east on Bellrose Ave. to Boudreau Road
turn right (southbound) at RCMP
club driveway is next door to the firehall.