Fitness and fun for everyone

80 Boudreau Rd, St Albert, AB, Canada T8N 5N4

780 460 2441

Schedule

Friday January 18

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7      Lindeman 2  Mo 5  Gio 5  James 5 Hazen 5

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

  1. Anirudh Mankotia
  2. Stuti Mankotia
  3. Joe Wilson
  4. Charlotte Tombs
  5. Jacob Tombs
  6. Vina Basu

Sunday January 19

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday January 20

Court reservations 1 to 6         Zhang 1 Dorey 1 Thompson 2  Mankotia 4

Monday January 21

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

  1. Troy Beers
  2. Joe Fernandes
  3. Ed Mah
  4. Tom Ellis
  5. Zac Harris
  6. Jaison Devasia

Tuesday January 22

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday January 23

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

  1. Troy Beers
  2. Dean Perry
  3. Edwin Mah
  4. Mike Zhang
  5. Zac Harris
  6. Mike Kwan
  7. Joe Fernandes
  8. Jonathon Liaw
  9. Tom Ellis
  10. Harold Lazaro
  11. VJ Parmar
  12. Jaison Devasia
  13. Arun Das
  14. Brian Oxborrow
  15. Lin Lindeman
  16. Peter Young
  17. Rosalynn Thompson
  18. Akiko Ogata
  19. Jeff Dorey
  20. Anne Emberly
  21. Wendy Jerome

Thursday January 24

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday January 25

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Saturday January 26

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday January 27

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday January 28

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Tuesday January 29

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday January 30

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

Thursday January 31

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Hours

clubhours

Monday 4pm to 10pm
Tuesday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Friday 10am to 9pm
Saturday 12pm to 6pm
Sunday 1pm to 6pm

 

Red Willow
Badminton Club

80 Boudreau Rd. St. Albert AB T8N 5N4

780-460-2441

email - badminton@redwillow.ca

www.redwillow.ca

 

Print
Google Maps

from St. Albert Trail/Highway 2 (St. Albert Centre/The Bay)
go east on Bellrose Ave. to Boudreau Road
turn right (southbound) at RCMP
club driveway is next door to the firehall.